Find Courses Find Online Courses Find Booklets Find Appraisal Essentials Basket 0

Hot Topics GP Update Courses

Independent, unbiased, relevant

The Hot Topics GP Update Course, is the market leading GP Update course in the UK and Ireland. We are passionate about primary care, and committed to helping busy primary care professionals practice evidence-based medicine in an easy, time efficient way
‘Hot Topics’ is the original and the UK’s most popular one day course to update GPs with the latest developments in the literature and to serve as a platform for CPD and help to deliver better patient care.

The course revolves around short, engaging presentations which merge recent clinical evidence with real life clinical scenarios and is fully supported by a full range of paper and electronic course materials.

The course attracts 6 hours of CPD and receives outstanding feedback for the quality of the presentations, the relevance of the content and the positive ‘feelgood’ factor generated on the day.

All the material and content is 100% free from any external influence or sponsorship. The Course is accredited by the RCGP and ICGP and is suitable for all GPs and trainees at any stage of their career, as well as nurse practitioners and primary care pharmacists.

After attending a Hot Topics course, 99% of delegates say they will return!

Really good course, no time wasting, no waffle.
It’s the only one I go to, why go elsewhere!

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Friday 13th March 2020

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

Double Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry

Cambridge Thursday 23rd April 2020

Double Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Friday 24th April 2020

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

Glasgow Marriott Hotel

Glasgow Friday 24th April 2020

Glasgow Marriott Hotel

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Saturday 25th April 2020

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

MacDonald Drumossie Hotel

Inverness Saturday 25th April 2020

MacDonald Drumossie Hotel

Bristol Marriott City Centre Hotel

Bristol Sunday 26th April 2020

Bristol Marriott City Centre Hotel

Dynamic Earth

Edinburgh Sunday 26th April 2020

Dynamic Earth

All Nations Centre

Cardiff Tuesday 28th April 2020

All Nations Centre

Leonardo Royal Hotel Grand Harbour

Southampton Wednesday 29th April 2020

Leonardo Royal Hotel Grand Harbour

Jurys Inn Oxford

Oxford Thursday 30th April 2020

Jurys Inn Oxford

The Conference Centre at LACE

Liverpool Friday 1st May 2020

The Conference Centre at LACE

etc venues Manchester within Portland Street

Manchester Saturday 2nd May 2020

etc venues Manchester within Portland Street

Leeds Marriott Hotel

Leeds Tuesday 5th May 2020

Leeds Marriott Hotel

The Copthorne Hotel Sheffield

Sheffield - Wednesday 6th May 2020

The Copthorne Hotel Sheffield

The Birmingham Conferences and Events Centre

Birmingham Thursday 7th May 2020

The Birmingham Conferences and Events Centre

The Grand Hotel - Gosforth Park

Newcastle Tuesday 12th May 2020

The Grand Hotel - Gosforth Park

The Titanic

Belfast Wednesday 13th May 2020

The Titanic

Clayton Hotel Galway

Galway Thursday 14th May 2020

Clayton Hotel Galway

Croke Park

Dublin Friday 15th May 2020

Croke Park

Novotel London West

London Thursday 25th June 2020

Novotel London West

Radisson Blu

Cork Tuesday 29th September 2020

Radisson Blu

The Titanic

Belfast Wednesday 30th September 2020

The Titanic

Croke Park

Dublin Thursday 1st October 2020

Croke Park

All Nations Centre

Cardiff Tuesday 6th October 2020

All Nations Centre

The New Continental

Plymouth Wednesday 7th October 2020

The New Continental

Leonardo Royal Hotel Grand Harbour

Southampton Thursday 8th October 2020

Leonardo Royal Hotel Grand Harbour

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Friday 9th October 2020

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Saturday 10th October 2020

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

Bristol Marriott City Centre Hotel

Bristol Sunday 11th October 2020

Bristol Marriott City Centre Hotel

Double Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry

Cambridge Tuesday 13th October 2020

Double Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry

Jurys Inn Oxford

Oxford Wednesday 14th October 2020

Jurys Inn Oxford

Birmingham City Football Club

Birmingham Thursday 15th October 2020

Birmingham City Football Club

The Conference Centre at LACE

Liverpool Friday 16th October 2020

The Conference Centre at LACE

etc venues Manchester within Portland Street

Manchester Saturday 17th October 2020

etc venues Manchester within Portland Street

Glasgow Marriott Hotel

Glasgow Friday 30th October 2020

Glasgow Marriott Hotel

The Chester Hotel

Aberdeen Saturday 31st October 2020

The Chester Hotel

Dynamic Earth

Edinburgh Sunday 1st November 2020

Dynamic Earth

The Copthorne Hotel Sheffield

Sheffield Tuesday 3rd November 2020

The Copthorne Hotel Sheffield

Leeds United Football Club

Leeds Wednesday 4th November 2020

Leeds United Football Club

The Grand Hotel - Gosforth Park

Newcastle Thursday 5th November 2020

The Grand Hotel - Gosforth Park