Aberdeen
Tuesday 28th April 2015

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre

Belfast
Tuesday 14th April 2015

Titanic Belfast, Titanic Quarter

Birmingham
Friday 1st May 2015

Aston Villa Football Club, Trinity Road

Bristol
Sunday 26th April 2015

Bristol Marriott City Centre Hotel

Cambridge
Thursday 23rd April 2015

The Maltings

Cardiff
Friday 8th May 2015

Hilton Cardiff, Kingsway

Dublin
Wednesday 15th April 2015

Croke Park Conference Centre

Edinburgh
Sunday 19th April 2015

Edinburgh First, Church of Scotland Assembly Hall

Galway
Thursday 16th April 2015

Connemara Coast Hotel

Glasgow
Wednesday 29th April 2015

Glasgow Marriott Hotel

Inverness
Monday 27th April 2015
New Drumossie Hotel
Leeds
Tuesday 21st April 2015

Leeds United Football Ground

Liverpool
Thursday 30th April 2015

Aintree Racecourse

London
Friday 24th April 2015

Imperial College London

London
Saturday 25th April 2015

Imperial College London

London
Wednesday 6th May 2015

Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists

Manchester
Saturday 18th April 2015

Lancashire County Cricket Club

Milton Keynes
Thursday 7th May 2015

Milton Keynes Conference Centre

Newcastle
Monday 20th April 2015

Hilton Newcastle Gateshead Hotel

Sheffield
Wednesday 22nd April 2015

Sheffield United Football Club

Southampton
Tuesday 5th May 2015

Novotel Southampton

NB Learning CPD Website

To complement the RCGP accredited Hot Topics courses. NB Medical have launched their educational learning website www.nb-learning.com which provides over 50 hours of on-line learning modules for further CPD work. These interactive modules are based around typical case studies presenting in Primary Care.

NB Medical Learning is a quick, fun and interactive way to stay up to date.

Locum Organiser