Aberdeen
Monday 14th September 2015
Aberdeen Marriott Hotel
NB Medical Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Tuesday 28th April 2015
Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre
NB Medical Aberdeen GP Update
Belfast
Thursday 1st October 2015
Hilton Belfast
NB Medical Belfast
Birmingham
Friday 1st May 2015
Aston Villa Football Club
NB Medical Birmingham GP Update
Bristol
Sunday 27th September 2015
Bristol Marriott Hotel
NB Medical Bristol
Cambridge
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Cambridge City Hotel
NB Medical Cambridge
Cardiff
Friday 8th May 2015
Hilton Cardiff
NB Medical Cardiff GP Update Course
Cork
Tuesday 29th September 2015
Silver Springs Moran Hotel
NB Medical Cork
Dublin
Wednesday 30th September 2015
Croke Park Conference Centre,
NB Medical Dublin
Edinburgh
Sunday 13th September 2015
Edinburgh First, Church of Scotland Assembly Hall
NB Medical Edinburgh
Glasgow
Wednesday 29th April 2015
Glasgow Marriott Hotel
NB Medical Glasgow GP Update Course
Leeds
Thursday 17th September 2015
Leeds United Football Ground
NB Medical Leeds
Liverpool
Thursday 30th April 2015
Aintree Racecourse
NB Medical Liverpool
London
Friday 25th September 2015
Great Hall, Sherfield Building, Imperial College London
NB Medical London
London
Saturday 26th September 2015
Great Hall, Sherfield Building, Imperial College London
NB Medical London
London
Wednesday 6th May 2015
Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
NB Medical London GP Update Course
Manchester
Saturday 12th September 2015
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel
NB Medical Manchester
Milton Keynes
Thursday 7th May 2015
MK Conferencing Centre
NB Medical Milton Keynes
Newcastle
Wednesday 16th September 2015
Newcastle Marriott Hotel Gosforth Park
NB Medical Newcastle
Oxford
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
The Kassam Stadium
NB Medical Oxford
Plymouth
Thursday 8th October 2015
New Continental Hotel
NB Medical Plymouth
Sheffield
Monday 21st September 2015
Hotel Novotel Sheffield Centre
NB Medical Sheffield
Southampton
Tuesday 5th May 2015
Novotel Southampton
NB Medical Southampton

NB Medical offers GP and Nurse CPD Courses for revalidation in the Hot Topics and Out of Hours learning areas. Covering the United Kingdom and Ireland

NB Learning CPD Website

To complement the RCGP accredited Hot Topics GP Courses. NB Medical have launched their educational learning website www.nb-learning.com which provides over 50 hours of on-line learning modules for further CPD work. These interactive modules are based around typical case studies presenting in Primary Care.

NB Medical Learning is a quick, fun and interactive way to stay up to date.

Locum Organiser