Aberdeen
Monday 14th September 2015
Aberdeen Marriott Hotel
NB Medical Aberdeen
Belfast
Thursday 1st October 2015
Hilton Belfast
NB Medical Belfast
Birmingham
Thursday 24th September 2015
Bethel Convention Centre
NB Medical Birmingham
Bristol
Sunday 27th September 2015
Bristol Marriott Hotel
NB Medical Bristol
Cambridge
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Cambridge City Hotel
NB Medical Cambridge
Cardiff
Friday 9th October 2015
All Nations Centre
NB Medical Cardiff
Cork
Tuesday 29th September 2015
Clayton Hotel Silver Springs
NB Medical Cork
Dublin
Wednesday 30th September 2015
Croke Park Conference Centre,
NB Medical Dublin
Edinburgh
Sunday 13th September 2015
Edinburgh First, Church of Scotland Assembly Hall
NB Medical Edinburgh
Glasgow
Tuesday 15th September 2015
Glasgow Hilton Hotel
NB Medical Glasgow
Leeds
Thursday 17th September 2015
Leeds United Football Ground
NB Medical Leeds
Liverpool
Friday 18th September 2015
Aintree Racecourse
NB Medical Liverpool
London
Friday 25th September 2015
Great Hall, Sherfield Building, Imperial College London
NB Medical London
London
Saturday 26th September 2015
Great Hall, Sherfield Building, Imperial College London
NB Medical London
London
Tuesday 6th October 2015
Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
NB Medical London
Manchester
Saturday 12th September 2015
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel
NB Medical Manchester
Newcastle
Wednesday 16th September 2015
Newcastle Marriott Hotel Gosforth Park
NB Medical Newcastle
Oxford
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
The Kassam Stadium
NB Medical Oxford
Plymouth
Thursday 8th October 2015
New Continental Hotel
NB Medical Plymouth
Sheffield
Monday 21st September 2015
Hotel Novotel Sheffield Centre
NB Medical Sheffield
Southampton
Wednesday 7th October 2015
Novotel Southampton
NB Medical Southampton

NB Medical offers GP and Nurse CPD Courses for revalidation in the Hot Topics and Out of Hours learning areas. Covering the United Kingdom and Ireland

NB Learning CPD Website

To complement the RCGP accredited Hot Topics GP Courses. NB Medical have launched their educational learning website www.nb-learning.com which provides over 50 hours of on-line learning modules for further CPD work. These interactive modules are based around typical case studies presenting in Primary Care.

NB Medical Learning is a quick, fun and interactive way to stay up to date.

Locum Organiser