Aberdeen
Tuesday 28th April 2015
Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre
NB Medical Aberdeen Hot Topics GP Update Course
Belfast
Tuesday 14th April 2015
Titanic Belfast
NB Medical Belfast Hot Topics GP Update Course
Birmingham
Friday 1st May 2015
Aston Villa Football Club
NB Medical Birmingham Hot Topics GP Update Course
Bristol
Sunday 26th April 2015
Bristol Marriott Hotel
NB Medical Bristol Hot Topics GP Update Course
Cambridge
Thursday 23rd April 2015
The Maltings
NB Medical Cambridge Hot Topics GP Update Course
Cardiff
Friday 8th May 2015
Hilton Cardiff
NB Medical Cardiff Hot Topics GP Update Course
Dublin
Wednesday 15th April 2015
Croke Park Conference Centre
NB Medical Dublin Hot Topics GP Update Course
Edinburgh
Sunday 19th April 2015
Assembly Hall
NB Medical Edinburgh Hot Topics GP Update Course
Galway
Thursday 16th April 2015
Connemara Coast Hotel 
NB Medical Galway Hot Topics GP Update Course
Glasgow
Wednesday 29th April 2015
Glasgow Marriott Hotel
NB Medical Glasgow Hot Topics GP Update Course
Inverness
Monday 27th April 2015
Drumossie Hotel
NB Medical Inverness Hot Topics GP Update Course
Leeds
Tuesday 21st April 2015
Leeds United Football Ground
NB Medical Leeds Hot Topics GP Update Course
Liverpool
Thursday 30th April 2015
Aintree Racecourse
NB Medical Liverpool Hot Topics GP Update Course
London
Friday 24th April 2015
Imperial College London
NB Medical London Hot Topics GP Update Course
London
Saturday 25th April 2015
Imperial College London
NB Medical London Hot Topics GP Update Course
London
Wednesday 6th May 2015
Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
NB Medical London Hot Topics GP Update Course
Manchester
Saturday 18th April 2015
The Point at Lancashire County Cricket Club
NB Medical Manchester Hot Topics GP Update Course
Milton Keynes
Thursday 7th May 2015
MK Conferencing Centre
NB Medical Milton Keynes Hot Topics GP Update Course
Newcastle
Monday 20th April 2015
Hilton Newcastle Gateshead 
NB Medical Newcastle Hot Topics GP Update Course
Sheffield
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
Sheffield United Football Club
NB Medical Sheffield Hot Topics GP Update Course
Southampton
Tuesday 5th May 2015
Novotel Southampton
NB Medical Southampton Hot Topics GP Update Course

NB Learning CPD Website

To complement the RCGP accredited Hot Topics courses. NB Medical have launched their educational learning website www.nb-learning.com which provides over 50 hours of on-line learning modules for further CPD work. These interactive modules are based around typical case studies presenting in Primary Care.

NB Medical Learning is a quick, fun and interactive way to stay up to date.

Locum Organiser