Aberdeen
Thursday 18th September 2014
Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre
Belfast
Friday 3rd October 2014
Titanic Belfast
Birmingham
Monday 13th October 2014
Aston Villa Football Club
Bristol
10th October 2014
The Grand by Thistle
Cambridge
17th October 2014
Robinsons College
Cardiff
Monday 6th October 2014
Hilton Cardiff
Cork
Wednesday 1st October 2014
Silver Springs Moran Hotel
Dublin
Thursday 2nd October 2014
Croke Park Conference Centre
Edinburgh
Sunday 21st September 2014
Edinburgh First, Church of Scotland Assembly Hall
Glasgow
Friday 19th September 2014
Glasgow Hilton Hotel
Leeds
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
Hilton Leeds City Hotel, Leeds
Liverpool
Tuesday 14th October 2014
Hilton Liverpool
London
Friday 26th September 2014
Olympia, Hammersmith Road
London
Saturday 27th September 2014
Olympia, Hammersmith Road
London
Tuesday 7th October 2014
Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
Manchester
Saturday 20th September 2014
Lancashire County Cricket Club
Newcastle
Monday 22nd September 2014
Hilton Gateshead
Oxford
Monday 29th September 2014
The Kassam Stadium
Plymouth
Thursday 9th October 2014
New Continental Hotel
Sheffield
Thursday 25th September 2014
Sheffield United Football Club
Southampton
Wednesday 8th October 2014
Novotel Southampton

NB Learning CPD Website

To complement the RCGP accredited Hot Topics courses. NB Medical have launched their educational learning website www.nb-learning.com which provides over 50 hours of on-line learning modules for further CPD work. These interactive modules are based around typical case studies presenting in Primary Care.

NB Medical Learning is a quick, fun and interactive way to stay up to date.

Locum Organiser